Current Issue

PREMIUM CONTENT FOR SUBSCRIBERS ONLY

Contact Us

Editorial Inquiries/Press Release Submissions

news@autoserviceprofessional.com

 

Art+Production Inquiries

production@autoserviceprofessional.com

 

Advertising Inquiries

sales@autoserviceprofessional.com

 

Subscription Inquiries

subscriptions@autoserviceprofessional.com

 

Editorial

Mike Mavrigian
Editor
birchwdag@frontier.com

Lori Mavrigian
Managing Editor
lmavrigian@10missions.com

Joy Kopcha
Senior Editor
jkopcha@10missions.com

 

 

Sales Inquiries

Greg Smith
Publisher
gsmith@10missions.com

Dan Thornton
Marketing Strategist
dthornton@10missions.com

Sean Thornton
Marketing Strategist
sthornton@10missions.com

Marianne Dyal
Marketing Strategist
mdyal@10missions.com

Bob Marinez
Marketing Strategist
bmarinez@10missions.com

Karen Runion
Production Manager
krunion@10missions.com

 

To contact us by phone, call: 
330-899-2200

To contact us via snail mail:

Auto Service Professional
3515 Massillon Rd. Suite 350
Uniontown, OH 44685

 


Feedback
To send a letter to the editor for the Feedback column or to send us comments and/or ideas for the magazine or website, email editor@10missions.com

Subscription Service
To address problems with your subscription or to change your address, email us at subscriptions@autoserviceprofessional.com.

Back Issues
To order a back issue, please call 651.846.9488.
 
Article Reprints
Were you, your business or an industry partner featured in ASP? If so, there are a variety of ways to share your (or their) exciting story. We offer custom framing, hardcopy and digital reprints, counter displays, postcards and more. Visit our Guide to Reprints page to learn how to make the most of your ASP story. For questions or to place an order, please call 651.846.9488 or email reprints@autoserviceprofessional.com.
 

 


Contact Form